28th Awit Awards

28th Awit Awards: The Complete Winners List

Photo Courtesy of Christian Bautista and Salie Abayon Sarah Geronimo, Julie Anne San Jose, Gary Valenciano, Kyla, Pupil KZ Tandingan, Darren Espanto and Yeng Constantino win big The 28th Awit Awards winners have been chosen, and we have the full list of those deserving musicians and artists who took home the trophies held on December 9 at the…

read more →